It starts

Saturday guys….is when my career starts i finally get my DAW and when i get it…im gonna put my work in for everyone in the music world ik ive kept yall waiting for a minute but im gonna be putting songs out soon for everyone that loves different rap  shit…Were the solo ones i mean that shit… its only us

Sincerely ,Dylan Tha Kyd 

P.s i wanna thank my mentors for getting me ready for my career,i wanna thank God for letting this be my purpose everyone has a purpose you just have to find it and i also wanna give thanks to all my musical influences…

Tyler the creator ,Earl sweatshirt,Prince,Mac miller,phil collins i love all there music and the value they give me..i also want to thank everyone that looks at this blog for being patient with me i appreciate it… heres yall a pic 

I love the color purple…welches

Leave a Reply

