Emotional 

This whole album gets me emotional 

From happy,sad,pumped

I love everything on it 

I also love the in search of album

Am i high is one of my favs on there.

Sooner or later always make wanna cry not sad tears…the track is so beautiful and i love pharell…no im not gay bitch….so get that out ya head…hes one of my influences….another album i like is…in my mind… and i love every song on that except…rapsy shit..mand that slim thug joint idk what that was

am i high?

Sooner or later 

I fuckin love both of these songs if your not lazy click those links and let your ears be happy 😉 thank me later

Solo Menace 

Leave a Reply

